Recipes

Breaded Parmesan Chicken Pasta

dinner

I love a good breaded chicken, but my absolute favorite is when I make my parmesan breaded chicken.  I decided to add a little twist to it by adding some spiral noodles as well.  My husband loved this meal!  It is a winner!

I just added bread crumbs, egg wash, and flour on some chicken breasts and then cooked it in some butter.  I also seasoned the chicken with salt and pepper.  In a separate pot, I cooked some pasta to go with it.  It’s somewhat simple to make but I don’t like all the dishes I use to make it.  After I finished the plating, I added some parmesan cheese shavings and some parsley on top and called it a day.

Sometimes the simpliest recipes are the best meals.

name

Leave a Reply

